FALCONS * ATHLETIC * HALL OF FAME

FENWICK ATHLETIC HALL OF FAME

Inductees by Induction Year

1995

*Tom Augspurger '53 Jay Byrne '82 *Matt Clemens '75 Chris Fening '70 *Coach Jerry Harkrader Mike Harkrader '76 Greg Klapheke '74 Mary McConnell '75 *Tom Meehan '59 Fred Nori '61 *John "Butch" Rossi '53 *Bob Schwab '61

1996

Jim Fedders '81 Tim Jorden '85 Annemarie Long McCarthy '81 *Coach Barney Otten

1997

Lou Agoston '69 Martin Bidwell '75 Fred Schwab '74 Katy Timmers '83

1998

Mary Lynn Abell Bierman '80 Rob Harkrader '79 Tom Osust '55 John Rossi '80

1999

Jeff Hamilton '75 Mike Holweger '89 *Mary Carol Horne '83 Dick Martin '73

2000

Mike Herr '61 Ed Kovach '67 Kathy Long Maritato '90 Paul Ottke '60

2001

Richard Lencyk '89 *Reverend Robert Monnin *Zan Silar '68 Maryellen Long DeWolfe '91

2002

Rick Ernst '63 Monica Long Murphy '81 Ed Watson '83

2003

*Jason Daumeyer '89 *James Jackson '58 Carolyn Long Lenz '93

2004

Tony Esposito '89 Denaire Nori '91 *Ted Parrella, Manager Amy Rivizzino '83

2005

Maureen Long Gaston '83 Tom Hamilton '67 Justin Holweger '63 Don Mitchell '67 Mickey Roberts '75 *Roger South '54

2006

Donnie Braun '86 *Tom Bruggeman '74 *Dick Clark '58 Jerry Clark '61 *John Clark '56 Roger Eggleton '91 Joe Schramm '68

2007

Joseph Christmann '56 Jeff Combs '86 Pete Esposito '78 Peter Sherman '81 Tom Vernon '70

2008

Brad Beck '85 Lynette Johnson Lee '78 Captain Michael Long '96

2009

Shannon Noonan Bergman '93 Andy Fedders '79 Pat Graham '61 Greg Johnson '71 Ray Kelly '59 Paula Kiefer Stolhand '91

2010

Paul Donisi '65 Tracy Gallagher Esposito '87 Margaret Bees Gilbert '85 Coach Wayne Gallagher

2011

Chuck Barker '92 Jodi Praete Brown '96 Becky Bees Fiessinger '81 Amy Timmers Kehoe '80 Coach Jim Orr *David South '75

2012

*Mike Abell '57 Dick Harmon '55 C.J. Martin '01 Marty McQuinn '84 William Schwab '73

2013

Frederick Dakin '57 James Meehan '58 Charles Schramm '69 Robert Schwab '01

2014

William Courtney '61 Andrea Crane '04 *Coach John Jester Ellie Stonecash '04

2015

Marty Bidwell '05 Heather Butt '05 Eric Kaup '88 Joseph Kreke '01 Eugene Lolli '75 Theodore McCloe '05

2017

Brian Butt '02 Julie Costello Fox '92 Derik Steiner '05 Brittany Riggins Ware '96 Marrianne McGoron '06 Debbie VonderHaar Federspiel '92

2019

James Dobrozi '72 Shannon Donoher '09 Tim Gough '56 Alexis Heard /09 Curt Hurst '73 Vic Jarbo '72 Jarryd Lentz '07 Sarah Pearce Perry '09 Steve Rossi '77

2022

Ally Beck Ramminger '11 Travis Beuerlein '93 Mary Turvy Hudepohl '10 Chris Laber '72 Dan Muraski '85 Brooke Gallagher Westerman '91