

# FENWICK ATHLETIC HALL OF FAME

# **Inductees by Graduation Year**

#### 1953

\*Tom Augspurger (1995)
\*John 'Butch' Rossi (1995)

#### 1954

\*Roger South (2005)

# 1955

Dick Harmon (2012) Tom Osust (1998)

# 1956

\*John Clark (2006) Joseph Christmann (2007) Tim Gough (2019)

# 1957

\*Mike Abell (2012) Frederick Dakin (2013)

#### 1958

\*Dick Clark (2006)
\*James Jackson (2003)
James Meehan (2013)

#### 1959

Ray Kelly (2009) \*Tom Meehan (1995)

#### 1960

Paul Ottke (2000)

#### 1961

Jerry Clark (2006) William Courtney (2014) Pat Graham (2009) Mike Herr (2000) Fred Nori (1995) \*Bob Schwab (1995)

#### 1963

Rick Ernst (2002) Justin Holweger (2005)

### 1965

Paul "Butch" Donisi (2010)

#### 1967

Tom Hamilton (2005) Ed Kovach (2000) Don Mitchell (2005)

#### 1968

Joe Schramm (2006) \*Zan Silar (2001)

#### 1969

Lou Agoston (1997) Charles Schramm (2013)

#### 1970

Chris Fening (1995) Tom Vernon (2007)

## 1971

Greg Johnson (2009)

# 1972

Vic Jarbo (2019) Chris Laber (2022)

# 1973

Curt Hurst (2019) Dick Martin (1999) William 'Bill' Schwab (2012)

#### 1974

\*Tom Bruggeman (2006) Greg Klapheke (1995)

## 1975

Martin Bidwell (1997)
Matt Clemens (1995)
Jeff Hamilton (1999)
Eugene Lolli (2015)
Mary McConnell (1995)
Mickey Roberts (2005)
\*David South (2011)

# 1976

Mike Harkrader (1995)

#### 1977

Steve Rossi (2019)

#### 1978

Pete Esposito (2007) Lynette Johnson Lee (2008)

#### 1979

Andy Fedders (2009) Rob Harkrader (1998)

# 1980

Mary Lynn Abell (1998) Amy Timmers Kehoe (2011) John Rossi (1998)

## 1981

Jim Fedders (1996)
Becky Bees Fiessinger (2011)
Annemarie Long McCarthy (1996)
Monica Long Murphy (2002)
Peter Sherman (2007)

#### 1982

Jay Byrne (1995)

#### 1983

Maureen Long Gaston (2005) \*Mary Carol Horne (1999) Amy Rivizzino (2004) Katy Timmers (1997) Ed Watson (2002)

#### 1984

Marty McQuinn (2012)

#### 1985

Brad Beck (2008) Margaret Bees Gilbert (2010) Tim Jorden (1996) Dan Muraski (2022)

#### 1986

Donnie Braun (2006) Jeff Combs (2007)



# FENWICK ATHLETIC HALL OF FAME

**Inductees by Graduation Year** 

## 1987

Tracy Gallagher Esposito (2010)

#### 1988

Eric Kaup (2015)

#### 1989

Jason Daumeyer (2003) Tony Esposito (2004) Mike Holweger (1999) Richard L. Lencyk, Jr. (2001)

#### 1990

Kathy Long (2000)

#### 1991

Maryellen Long DeWolfe (2001) Roger Eggleton (2006) Denaire Nori (2004) Paula Kiefer Stolhand (2009) Brooke Gallagher Westerman (2022)

## 1992

Chuck Barker (2011) Debbie VonderHaar Federspiel (2017)

### 1993

Shannon Noonan Bergman (2009) Travis Beuerlein (2022) Carolyn Long (2003)

#### 1994

Julia Costello Fox (2017)

#### 1996

Jodi Praete Brown (2011) Captain Michael Long (2008) Brittany Riggins Ware (2017)

# 2001

Joseph Kreke (2015) C.J. Martin (2012) Robert Schwab (2013)

### 2002

Brian Butt (2017)

# 2004

Andrea Crane (2014) Ellie Stonecash (2014)

## 2005

Marty Bidwell (2015) Heather Butt (2015) Theodore McCloe (2015) Derik Steiner (2017)

# 2006

Marianne McGoron (2017)

### 2007

Jarryd Lentz (2019)

#### 2009

Shannon Donoher (2019) Alexis Heard (2019) Sarah Pearce Perry (2019)

#### 2010

Mary Turvy Hudepohl (2022)

#### 2011

Ally Beck Ramminger (2022)

#### Non-Fenwick Alumni

Wayne Gallagher (2010)

\*Coach Jerry Harkrader (1995)

\*Coach John Jester (2014)

\*Rev. Robert Monnin (2001) Jim Orr (2011)

\*Barney Otten (1996)

\*Ted Parrella (2004)