Our Mission
Bishop Fenwick High School is a Catholic educational community that promotes life-long learning and Christian formation through spiritual, academic, service, and extra-curricular opportunities!

Faculty & Staff


a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
 
Anders, Amy
Athletic Trainer
Ext: 8330
aanders@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Bauersfeld, Brooke
Science
Ext: 8610
bbauersfeld@fenwickfalcons.org

Bendle, Andrew
Math
Ext: 8130
abendle@fenwickfalcons.org

Bischoff, Suzanne
Spanish
Ext: 8220
sbischoff@fenwickfalcons.org

Blank, Robin
Assistant Director of Development
Ext: 6020
rblank@fenwickfalcons.org

Brandenburg, Cheryl
Business/Technology
Ext: 8300
cbrandenburg@fenwickfalcons.org

Burnham, Diana
Math
Ext: 8120
dburnham@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Chelman, Scott
Science
Ext: 8630
schelman@fenwickfalcons.org

Coleman, Michael
Athletic Director
Ext: 3010
mcoleman@fenwickfalcons.org

Collison, Blane
Principal/CEO
Ext: 1010
bcollison@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Dukes, Katherine
Social Studies
Ext: 8740
kdukes@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Ebding, Susan
Health Aide
Ext: 207
nurse@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Hansley, Amy
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 1020
ahansley@fenwickfalcons.org

Hansman, Natalie
Director Marketing & Communications
Ext: 1310
nhansman@fenwickfalcons.org

Herber, Bob
English
Ext: 8010
rherber@fenwickfalcons.org

Hobbs, Julie
Science
Ext: 8600
jhobbs@fenwickfalcons.org

Horn, Jean
School Counselor
Ext: 7030
jhorn@fenwickfalcons.org

Horn '73, Don
Maintenance
Ext: 4010
dhorn@fenwickfalcons.org

Huelsman, Janet
Religion
Ext: 8510
jhuelsman@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Jepson, Kyle
Spanish
Ext: 8230
kjepson@fenwickfalcons.org

Johnson '09, Erin
Director of Campus Ministry
Ext: 5010
ejohnson@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Kirchner, Jay
Science
Ext: 8620
jkirchner@fenwickfalcons.org

Klaassen, Melissa
Gateway to College
Ext: 8850
mklaassen@fenwickfalcons.org

Konz, Becky
Athletic Administrative Assistant
Ext: 3050
bkonz@fenwickfalcons.org

Kreke, Pat
Health & Fitness
Ext: 8340
pkreke@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Lauer, Rob
Social Studies
Ext: 8730
rlauer@fenwickfalcons.org

Longworth, Tammy
English
Ext: 8040
tlongworth@fenwickfalcons.org

Luers, Kelly
English
Ext: 8020
kluers@fenwickfalcons.org

Lytle, Barb
Administrative Assistant
Ext: 1020
blytle@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Marek, David
Math
Ext: 8100
dmarek@fenwickfalcons.org

Mayes, Julia
Bookkeeper
Ext: 1250
jmayes@fenwickfalcons.org

McPhail, Hugh
Engineering
Ext: 8800
hmcphail@fenwickfalcons.org

Mulligan '10, Larry
Music
Ext: 8400
lmulligan@fenwickfalcons.org

Mulligan '90, Matt
Social Studies
Ext: 8710
mmulligan@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Oesterlin, Bev
Interim; Religion
Ext: 8520
boesterlin@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Payne, Lori
Math
Ext: 8110
lpayne@fenwickfalcons.org

Poplis, Patrick
Intervention Specialist
Ext: 8320
ppoplis@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Raiff, Mike
Director of Development
Ext: 6010
mraiff@fenwickfalcons.org

Ross, Kara
English
Ext: 8030
kross@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Stewart, Richard
Social Studies
Ext: 8720
rstewart@fenwickfalcons.org

Stewart, Shannan
World Languages
Ext: 8210
sstewart@fenwickfalcons.org

Stier, Brenda
Director of Finance & Operations
Ext: 1210
bstier@fenwickfalcons.org

Strahl, Maggie
World Languages
Ext: 8200
mstrahl@fenwickfalcons.org

Stueve, Betty
Part-time Administrative Support
Ext: 6030
bstueve@fenwickfalcons.org

Stugmyer '74, Regina
Admissions Administrative Assistant
Ext: 2050
rstugmyer@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Technology, Support
Technology Support
FIT@fenwickfalcons.org

Turvy, Betty
Director of Admissions
Ext: 2010
bturvy@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Umberg, Jason A.
Assistant Principal
Ext: 1030
jumberg@fenwickfalcons.org

 
Wagner, Joe
Social Studies
Ext: 8700
jwagner@fenwickfalcons.org

Warnock, Michael
Art
Ext: 8450
mwarnock@fenwickfalcons.org

Weisbrod, Vicki
School Counselor
Ext: 7020
vweisbrod@fenwickfalcons.org

Williams, Celena
English & Social Studies
Ext: 8000
cwilliams@fenwickfalcons.org

Woodward, Nancy
Executive Assistant
Ext: 1050
nwoodward@fenwickfalcons.org

Wyatt, Andrea
Development Specialist
Ext: 6050
awyatt@fenwickfalcons.org