BFHS CEEB Code: 363405

Contact Information
Mrs. Jean Horn (A-J)
jhorn@fenwickfalcons.org
Phone: (513) 423-0723 x.239

Mrs. Vicki Weisbrod (K-Z)
vweisbrod@fenwickfalcons.org
Phone: (513) 423-0723 x.218

 

College Rep Visits


College Rep Visits

Students are encouraged to attend College Rep Visits. They are generally held in the Media Center @2:30. College Reps from all over will be visiting Bishop Fenwick High School throughout the year. Not only are students encouraged to engage with College Reps when they visit, but they need to make official visits to colleges. In order to meet with the College Rep the student must register and receive a pass the day before the visit.  All Meetings take place in the Office Conference Room unless noted otherwise on the  class pass.

College Rep Visits 2017 (Updates 9/29/17):                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                      



COLLEGE REP VISITS - 2017   2:30 PM
         
Mon 11-Sep Miami University   Wright State University
Tues 12-Sep Marian University   Case Western Reserve Univ
Wed 13-Sep University of Cincinnati    
Thur 14-Sep Butler University    
         
Mon 18-Sep University of Dayton    
Tues 19-Sep Denison University   University of Toledo
Wed 20-Sep      
Thur 21-Sep      
         
Mon 25-Sep Bowling Green State University    
Tues 26-Sep Mount St. Joseph University    
Wed 27-Sep Marietta College    
Thur 28-Sep Muskingum University    
         
Mon 2-Oct John Carroll University    
Tues 3-Oct      
Wed 4-Oct      
Thur 5-Oct      
         
Mon 9-Oct Inservice    
Tues 10-Oct      
Wed 11-Oct PSAT    
Thur 12-Oct Bluffton University   The Ohio State University
         
Mon 16-Oct University of Akron   Walsh University
Tues 17-Oct Ashland University   Malone University
Wed 18-Oct Ohio University    
Thur 19-Oct St. Mary's College (IN)   Xavier University
         
Mon 23-Oct Hanover College   Indiana U - Purdue U @ Indy
Tues 24-Oct University of Mount Union   University of Rio Grande
Wed 25-Oct      
Thur 26-Oct Thomas More College